INTERIORS: coco + kelley

If anyone has been following my blog, you will know I don’t normally put up stuff on interiors but this is one I have to do.

Cassandra Lavalle of coco + kelley, has to be one of my favourites that I follow religiously when it pops up in my inbox and I always love what she does.  And what she does, makes me wish I owned a loft brick space in Hong Kong.  I really do. (Tragic!)

But for your lovelies out there who have the time to do beautify your space… enjoy this read.

dress-by-design_coco-kelley1

Leave a Reply

