Social madness!

One thing I get excited about watching the numbers on my FB page increase on a daily basis. Without folks like you, RC would continue to be a speck in cyberspace along with the millions of people out there.

However, there is one thing that I can’t latch onto – consolidation of social media outlets into one space.

I am definitely no web-techie, so on a daily basis as I try to make more effort to figure out how to put things into one place. I’m even more confused than when I started out.

Therefore I have decided to go with one quirky look. Check it out and let me know what you think!

http://about.me/raagachic

Leave a Reply

